Settings – Personal Data Settings allows the user to manage personal date associated to Sites or Jobs for GDPR purposes.
These options are not Saved and work only once when the ‘Remove Data’ is clicked.
- Remove Personal Data On Sites – Select whether to remove personal data from All Sites or only from selected sites..
- Remove Personal Data from Associated Completed Jobs – Set if the personal data for any jobs associated to the sites chosen must be removed.
- Retain Personal Data On Completed Jobs – Set how long to wait after a job is completed to remove personal data.